top of page

Clare Politics is a non-partisan student-run society based at Clare College, Cambridge. The goal of the society is to bring the leading figures from the world of politics and current affairs to Clare to discuss pertinent contemporary issues. All of our events are free and open to the students, fellows, staff and the public alike.


Executive Committee 

President: Tommy Gale

Treasurer and Vice-President: Jilna Shah

Secretary: Zack Hardman

Publicity: Hannah Bean

Speakers Committee

Elsa Minns

Kam Sohi

Andrew Gurr

Christie Morrallee

Aodhán Kelly

bottom of page